About me

Main / About me

Daria Alexandrova

I need to say that my way to the profession of a photographer was developing gradually. Having received professional artistic education, I formed a system approach in my creative work, my own vision and color perception. The Russian academic school undoubtedly gave me a very precious base for self-development in the future.

After graduating from the All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography for 5 years I was working as a cartoonist, engaged in development of computer games. During that time I bought my first digital SLR camera and realized that the photography was bringing me back to the artist’s origin … Thanks to my experience in computer graphics, I naturally blended in the contemporary photography environment. This activity gives me a chance of not only creating a world, sitting in front of the computer monitor, but also of meeting new interesting people, giving people beauty and joy, travelling the world, and, ultimately, taking great delight in the entire process.

I participated in various exhibitions on Moscow art grounds, and also in the International Fashion Exhibition in the Manezh Central Exhibition Hall in St.-Petersburg.

I currently cooperate with the leading fashion agencies of Moscow. In the field of commercial photography I create both advertising and trendy images, and I also work with private clients. And each time it is an absolutely different story to me. I am fond of creating a new reality with a professional team of make-up artists, stylists, models, producers … And with great joy I give people HAPINESS!

Sincerely yours, Darya Alexandrova

Поделиться в соц. сетях
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki

Обо мне

Главная / Обо мне

Daria Alexandrova

Надо сказать, путь к профессии фотографа складывался у меня постепенно. Получив профессиональное художественное образование, я сформировала системный подход в творческой работе, свое видение и цветовосприятие. Русская академическая школа несомненно дала мне очень ценную базу для саморазвития в дальнейшем.

После окончания ВГИКа я в течение 5 лет была художником-аниматором в области разработки компьютерных игр. В тот период я купила свою первую цифровую зеркальную камеру и поняла, что фотография возвращает меня к истокам художника… Благодаря опыту в компьютерной графике, я органично влилась в эту стихию современной фотографии. Эта деятельность дает мне возможность не только создавать мир, сидя за экраном компьютера, но и встречаться с новыми интересными людьми, дарить людям красоту и радость, путешествовать по миру, и в конце концов, получать огромное удовольствие от всего этого процесса.

Я являлась участником различных выставок на арт-площадках Москвы, а также международной выставки, посвященной моде в ЦВЗ Манеж г. Санкт-Петербурга.

На данный момент я сотрудничаю с ведущими модельными агентствами Москвы. В области коммерческой фотографии я создаю как рекламные, так и имиджевые образы, а так же работаю с частными клиентами. И всякий раз для меня это — совершенно иная история. Я люблю создавать новую реальность с профессиональной командой визажистов, стилистов, моделей, продюсеров… И я с радостью дарю людям СЧАСТЬЕ!

Искренне ваша, Дарья Александрова

Поделиться в соц. сетях
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники